www.phacademyofdance.co.uk - Calendar & Term Dates
Company Name - Pamela Hebberd Academy of Dance
 
TERM DATES
 
 
Our term dates run alongside the school curriculum terms in Essex/Herts.
 
During the Easter and Summer Holidays, workshops will be available for all students and non students. Details on these workshops will be available throughout the year. 


Term Dates 2018

Term 2 – 14 wks

Monday 16th April – Saturday 26th May (6 wks) 

Monday 28th May  – Sunday 3rd June  Half Term (1 wk) 

Monday 4th June – Saturday 21st July  (7 wks) 


30th July – 3rd August – Summer School - Wizard of Oz


Term 3 – 15 wks

Monday 3 September – Saturday 20 October (7 wks)

Monday 22 October – Sunday 28 October (1 wk)

Monday 29 October – Saturday 21 December (8wks)















Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint